randomrabbit's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Plumbing Solutions? That would be a plumber presumably?

Tom wants a decision in the next day or two as to whether or not I�m coming to his wedding in Ayia Napa in October. Apparently he needs to �organise things� and blah blah blah. Balls. I was going to dither about until October mulling it over but I�ve actually got to make an actual decision and I really don�t want to.

I was going to go with Kev but since he got his stupid bint of a lass up the fucking duff that one�s been scuppered. Me? Bitter? Noooo. If he wants to stick with the woman he could only describe as �not grotesque� 2 months ago then I�m happy for him, I mean they have a guinea pig and slow cooker so this is obviously the next step. Well not really I'm actually a tad miffed. Truth is he�s not half as much use to me sprogged up so I shall be both blaming and irrationally hating Miss �I Can�t Get Pregnant� for negatively affecting my pub/home ratio.

I really do want to see Tom get married. That�s essentially the for column. And Baz�ll be there as will Mark and various others which'll be good. But the flights aren�t cheap even this early, plus accommodation and beer money. Then there�s that it�s Ayia Napa. It�s not really on my list of places I want to visit. It�s not even on my list of places I want to visit if the places I want to visit become infested with giant face eating scabies mites. Where it is in fact is on my list of places I�d rather stay at home nursing a rotting cock than visit, along with Benidorm and France. My image of the place is a load of twats, being twats to twatty music. But it�s Tom. But it�ll be over a grand plus the twats. But it�s Tom. Meh. Really really can�t decide.

Oh well, my wet shoes are drying by the fire so my office honks of cheesy feet. I wish you could smell it it's rotten.

3:01 p.m. - 2009-02-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
catsoul
student-bum
annie-cam
vintagepearl
pimlico
bluemeany
hedgehoggy
mahagony
ava-reborn
the-moo
toiletwater
zebrasaur
joistmonkey
boredlaura
onlyemma
mulcie
dullthud
anibananie
thebeesknees
buffylass
katanabright
atavist
daddydays
sopeculiar
shot-of-tea
bobbiedylan
clairecav
laura-jane
gutterballs
jumblygiant
violetsmile
nexttoyou
marzipanmind
twodoorsdown
flufflebunny
princesscee
indpndnt-ter
polly-esther
sunstargirl
konbu
smashthegas
idiot-milk
twelvebeer
scotvalkyrie
bitterwineuk