randomrabbit's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bring on the dog turds we�ll make some pies

If you do medals per square foot (of country) we won the Olympics. Yay. You should take that as fact even though it may not �actually� be the case. Isn�t it lovely though to turn on the telly and not get Hazel stupid Irvine or that horsey looking woman spouting sport related shite? We did get the final treat of live coverage of the British Olympic team getting off the plane from Beijing, which was only marginally less exciting than watching them competing in the events themselves. I don�t see anything wrong with having an Olympics, though they were responsible for Gordon Brown wearing a t-shirt which is a sight I could have done without, it�s just most of it is so monumentally dull. They should just stick the best bits in a half hour long programme at the end of the fortnight or something and that way we all still get to see The One Show. Hoorah. I tend to prefer watching things you could go do down the park with your mates and as far as I know none of them own a pommel horse. On things I�d like to do down the park with my mates - I was somewhat fond of the women hockey players. Short skirts, gum shields and thighs like banisters will do odd things to a man.

Slightly unexpected response from a text I sent Kev yesterday:

Me: Can you catch herpes through your trousers? I�ve just been sexually molested by a prostitute
Kev: No but you can grow cress if they�re damp. Did she charge?

She didn�t charge. Being grabbed firmly by the balls is FREE. For reasons unknown I was trying to be polite and told her the reason I wouldn't be taking her up on the offer of a shag was because I was going out and needed to get home quickly, instead of just telling her it�s because you�re, well, you know, black is the word I�m looking for. No I�m kidding. I�m not a racist when it comes to not shagging prostitutes. No, it�s because you�re a skanky whore with a fanny like a clown�s pocket filled with exudate.

I�m really busy but bored out of my mind. I�ve just been measuring random stuff with my ruler. I have a body part that is 3 and 3/8ths inches long.

4:36 p.m. - 2008-08-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
catsoul
student-bum
annie-cam
vintagepearl
pimlico
bluemeany
hedgehoggy
mahagony
ava-reborn
the-moo
toiletwater
zebrasaur
joistmonkey
boredlaura
onlyemma
mulcie
dullthud
anibananie
thebeesknees
buffylass
katanabright
atavist
daddydays
sopeculiar
shot-of-tea
bobbiedylan
clairecav
laura-jane
gutterballs
jumblygiant
violetsmile
nexttoyou
marzipanmind
twodoorsdown
flufflebunny
princesscee
indpndnt-ter
polly-esther
sunstargirl
konbu
smashthegas
idiot-milk
twelvebeer
scotvalkyrie
bitterwineuk