randomrabbit's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And out it slowly rises, Excalibur-like, one giant fucking turd

Another entry because I have nothing better to do rather than having anything of interest to say. Oh well. Plough on.

I put my Christmas tree up on Sunday, though less filled with the spirit of Christmas and more that of an angry pikey. I thought putting it up it might somehow imbue (?) me with some of its Christmassyness, but the infuriating little twat just leans at a rakish angle and makes me sigh every time I walk past and I doubt I could feel any less festive if I were buggered by an elf.

The room smells all piney though, which makes a change from cat shit. I was skulking around the garden bit of Homebase sniffing trees to see which type smelled the nicest. Pine and orange � that�s what Christmas smells of for me. Blue Spruces are the prickliest. The inside of my right nostril can testify to that after being far too cavalier in the smelling process.

Chris decorated the front room and I did the back. So we�ve got kitsch and cosy depending on your mood. I�m not going to say which I am, since neither sounds too appetising.

I just steamed up my window and wrote Tim Rules on it with my nose and I�m drawing pictures on Paint but that�s neither here nor there.

What is good about this time of year is when you forget to open your Advent calendar for 2 days so you end up with 3 choccies.

Is it wrong I want to see the new St. Trinian�s film? Frolicking naughty schoolgirls and that? If the answer to that is yes, then kindly keep your opinion to yourself thank you very much. My only problem is that we might look like a pair of dirty old pervs in the cinema. That and Kevin�s an excitable sort of chap and I have a fear of absently reaching over for some popcorn and brushing past an erection. Probably best I wait for the DVD.

Fuck it I�m not sure about you but I�ve had enough.

3:54 p.m. - 2007-12-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
catsoul
student-bum
annie-cam
vintagepearl
pimlico
bluemeany
hedgehoggy
mahagony
ava-reborn
the-moo
toiletwater
zebrasaur
joistmonkey
boredlaura
onlyemma
mulcie
dullthud
anibananie
thebeesknees
buffylass
katanabright
atavist
daddydays
sopeculiar
shot-of-tea
bobbiedylan
clairecav
laura-jane
gutterballs
jumblygiant
violetsmile
nexttoyou
marzipanmind
twodoorsdown
flufflebunny
princesscee
indpndnt-ter
polly-esther
sunstargirl
konbu
smashthegas
idiot-milk
twelvebeer
scotvalkyrie
bitterwineuk