randomrabbit's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nuddy & an orange hue

As part of my plan to do more stuff naked, I�m writing this entry in the nip. You�d maybe like a minute to cool down after that thought? Okay, maybe not. But be grateful there are no pictures of said nudity. And I mean that too, I promise. I haven�t subtly put a picture of my winky at the end for when you scroll down!

Talking to Chris and it turns out not to be just me being disturbed (in a couple of senses of the word) in the early hours by the shagging neighbours. It�s less the creaking bed and the moaning and more the grunt as he comes that sends the shudder through you.

It�s been a nice quiet weekend. Mark and Kev came round last night, Kev for a few beers and Mark for a 2 hour kip on the sofa. He volunteered to be the mule - well, didn�t object at least. Well, not coherently anyway - in beer can Buckaroo though so we weren�t too upset that our riveting conversations sent him to sleep. He kept waking up, saying something along the lines of "mumble mumble giore mumble mumble cans" and then went back to sleeping.

I should be doing laundry. In fact I needed to do some last week but couldn�t be bothered then either. I�ve got 2 work shirts left, which is all well and good, but I don�t actually have any trousers to go with them. Sat at my desk on Friday, I kept getting a waft of something decidedly unpleasant. I was really hoping it was my feet but there was a dawning realisation as the day went on that the smell was, in fact, my crotch, and that maybe a week of walking to work and back in the same trousers probably wasn�t a good idea.

Nothing, I find, exacerbates a feeling of melancholy like looking through old photos!

I was always a miserable chuff

I don�t know what we call that look! Child abuse?

Well I managed it! A full entry naked without once being distracted by my pen�

7:47 p.m. - 2007-07-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
catsoul
student-bum
annie-cam
vintagepearl
pimlico
bluemeany
hedgehoggy
mahagony
ava-reborn
the-moo
toiletwater
zebrasaur
joistmonkey
boredlaura
onlyemma
mulcie
dullthud
anibananie
thebeesknees
buffylass
katanabright
atavist
daddydays
sopeculiar
shot-of-tea
bobbiedylan
clairecav
laura-jane
gutterballs
jumblygiant
violetsmile
nexttoyou
marzipanmind
twodoorsdown
flufflebunny
princesscee
indpndnt-ter
polly-esther
sunstargirl
konbu
smashthegas
idiot-milk
twelvebeer
scotvalkyrie
bitterwineuk