randomrabbit's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Regina like vagina? Or Regina like, er, vageena?

Dear Vanish (stain remover)

There�s a slight, shall we say, insinuation in your name that you might actually make stains, I don�t know, vanish.

Calling it Fade or No Noticeable Difference may be more appropriate.

Just saying.

Good. Thank you.

Regards,

Tim x


In slightly related news, in what I can only describe as a truly fantastical feat of clumsiness, I was sat at my desk scoffing a rather lovely like a pot noodle but you microwave it and it�s not noodle but chicken tikka masala thing, and I really can�t see how it happened but I sort of accidentally threw it 2-3 ft to my right, spinning it in the air and landing it upside down on my bed. The stain hasn�t vanished but it would no longer look like I�d shit the bed either. Silver linings and that. But I think I�ll be needing to add the duvet cover to the 97 t-shirts in the shit I�ve ruined by spilling stuff on it pile. Oh well.

Nighty night.

11:20 p.m. - 2007-07-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
catsoul
student-bum
annie-cam
vintagepearl
pimlico
bluemeany
hedgehoggy
mahagony
ava-reborn
the-moo
toiletwater
zebrasaur
joistmonkey
boredlaura
onlyemma
mulcie
dullthud
anibananie
thebeesknees
buffylass
katanabright
atavist
daddydays
sopeculiar
shot-of-tea
bobbiedylan
clairecav
laura-jane
gutterballs
jumblygiant
violetsmile
nexttoyou
marzipanmind
twodoorsdown
flufflebunny
princesscee
indpndnt-ter
polly-esther
sunstargirl
konbu
smashthegas
idiot-milk
twelvebeer
scotvalkyrie
bitterwineuk