randomrabbit's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Northern Lad

It�s finally stopped raining after about 14 years.

My computer is fucked. It�s so slow it makes me want to cry. My hard drive was 92% full so I bought an external one and transferred pretty much everything to it to see if that would help. It hasn�t. I�ve got rid of as much crap as I can that starts up when I turn it on but that hasn�t helped either. I set the defragmenter thing to go this morning before I left for work, which I imagine will make cock all difference but I�ll give anything a go if it might speed it up slightly. And who even knew these things existed? I would like a little check box when you first start up your computer that says are you a moron? Why, yes I am. And then all this crap is automatically done for you. It�ll only last another month or two at the most. Not because it will conk out � I imagine it will chug along like a twat indefinitely, but that�s when I envisage smashing the bastard repeatedly in to Chris� face until one or both of them are in pieces on the floor.

Hello.

I appreciate this is a bad picture but I didn�t stand in the pissing down rain looking like a knob taking a picture of a white fence not to put it on. Since the buggers painted over it I had to use some CSI style magicry to make it more visible � i.e. adjusting the contrast.

Bring Back Tubb Gap. I have absolutely no idea what Tubb Gap is or indeed where it might have gone, but it made me chuckle so much I farted. I�m amused by odd things.

Waitrose painted over Piss Flaps, which used to cheer me up every morning

Yes, very profound, twat. An insight clearly gleaned from the Big Book Of Total Fucking Bollocks.

This one was on the poster for some new apartments. Made me smile.

I know. Chuff off. This is what happens when you leave me on my own all afternoon!

4:57 p.m. - 2007-06-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
catsoul
student-bum
annie-cam
vintagepearl
pimlico
bluemeany
hedgehoggy
mahagony
ava-reborn
the-moo
toiletwater
zebrasaur
joistmonkey
boredlaura
onlyemma
mulcie
dullthud
anibananie
thebeesknees
buffylass
katanabright
atavist
daddydays
sopeculiar
shot-of-tea
bobbiedylan
clairecav
laura-jane
gutterballs
jumblygiant
violetsmile
nexttoyou
marzipanmind
twodoorsdown
flufflebunny
princesscee
indpndnt-ter
polly-esther
sunstargirl
konbu
smashthegas
idiot-milk
twelvebeer
scotvalkyrie
bitterwineuk