randomrabbit's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

See me, feel me, touch me, heal me

The Who tonight. They were good. Better than the bands you like anyway. My guide for blokes as to what to do when seeing a blokey band � not like James Blunt or anything because I�m sure the rules change and anyway with the amount of oestrogen in the air you�ll probably be too busy playing with the tits you�ve suddenly grown. So yes how to enjoy: Stand up. Unless you�re a cunt then you should sit down. If I was in a band and you came to watch me and sat down I�d knock the living shit out of you with my guitar. Place one hand in a pocket, doesn�t matter which. I favour the rear but it�s not important. If second hand isn�t gripping a pint, this too should go in a vacant pocket. Tap heel to music. If you�re with a lass one or both hands may go round her waist. Tap heel to music as above. On approximately 3 occasions show an increased level of excitement, due to the playing of a good song say. This can include, but is not limited to, tapping heel with increased vigour, clapping with hands above the head, holding your beer above your head and clapping against that, whistling, singing raucously or mimicking Townsend. Downloading kiddy filth and saying it was for �research�. Ho ho ho. No, mimicking his guitar playing.

If you�re a lass have a face like a slapped arse.

I�m drunk and tired and my ears are buzzing and I need to be up in a minute and I�m really pissed off for reasons I can�t quite put my finger on. This is all. Good night.

12:06 a.m. - 2007-05-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
catsoul
student-bum
annie-cam
vintagepearl
pimlico
bluemeany
hedgehoggy
mahagony
ava-reborn
the-moo
toiletwater
zebrasaur
joistmonkey
boredlaura
onlyemma
mulcie
dullthud
anibananie
thebeesknees
buffylass
katanabright
atavist
daddydays
sopeculiar
shot-of-tea
bobbiedylan
clairecav
laura-jane
gutterballs
jumblygiant
violetsmile
nexttoyou
marzipanmind
twodoorsdown
flufflebunny
princesscee
indpndnt-ter
polly-esther
sunstargirl
konbu
smashthegas
idiot-milk
twelvebeer
scotvalkyrie
bitterwineuk