randomrabbit's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All about the little things

Fond as I am of photographing and displaying various body parts, I�ll spare you the one of my bruised arse of pain. I did it yesterday trying to sit down at my desk but at the last minute decided to miss the chair and land arse first on the bottom drawer. It is though reassuring to know the reason your arse hurts as last week that bone up the middle was bruised and I�d no idea why.

Except for a failed hummus experiment, (Conclusion: It tastes like sick. Recommendation: Don�t buy again) Eurovision was rather wonderful on Saturday! The boys all had �other plans�, but sod �em it was better without them. I did get over-excited at voting time and voted for Romania, Serbia and the Ukraine. I just couldn't decide!

Some of my voting notes!:

Georgia: Interesting use of Cossacks. Rhyming story and history: Hi�story.
France: Made me laugh� and glad I�m not French. Started the Camembert in homage (fromage?)
Russia. �My bad ass spinning for you�, �Put a cherry on my cake and taste my cherry pie�. Filth! What�s worse than awful? Abysmal?
Serbia: Lesbian. Ooh that picked up suddenly. I quite like that. The backing singers are having to restrain the lesbian.
UK: Scooch � True to their roots.

There was more but I can�t be bothered. Good night.

10:51 p.m. - 2007-05-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
catsoul
student-bum
annie-cam
vintagepearl
pimlico
bluemeany
hedgehoggy
mahagony
ava-reborn
the-moo
toiletwater
zebrasaur
joistmonkey
boredlaura
onlyemma
mulcie
dullthud
anibananie
thebeesknees
buffylass
katanabright
atavist
daddydays
sopeculiar
shot-of-tea
bobbiedylan
clairecav
laura-jane
gutterballs
jumblygiant
violetsmile
nexttoyou
marzipanmind
twodoorsdown
flufflebunny
princesscee
indpndnt-ter
polly-esther
sunstargirl
konbu
smashthegas
idiot-milk
twelvebeer
scotvalkyrie
bitterwineuk