randomrabbit's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I suppose it's too much to ask that you found my trousers?

What shall I do with all this yeast left over from the brewing process? Shall I bin it? No Trevor, bring it to me; I have an idea for a salty paste.

And so we got Marmite. And there�s no greater pleasure in life than a 2 inch thick slab of warm toast covered in butter and a bloody great smear of the stuff.

Well there probably is, but I have neither the time nor the inclination to fill an infinite number of buckets with shit to relentlessly tip on Piers Morgan�s head from now until the very end of time. A good wank, a good walk and a good shit do come close.

Our gym gave us free tickets for the comedy club last night as a thank you for being members from when it opened and thusly paying them lots and lots of money. You�d sort of assume we�d be in better shape than when we started after going for so long, but I suspect that not to be the case for either of us. I only go to get fatter at a slower rate.

Kev�s girlfriend came along with us and I decided it was time I forced myself to like her. I mean otherwise it might start to look to people like it was maybe me with the problem and that I�m somehow deliberately disliking my friends� partners for whatever psychononsense reason, but what I�d say to that is: Mark�s wife is genuinely unpleasant and Kev�s girlfriend�s a moron. Well I tried but after the 10th attempt at trying to start a conversation with her ugly, vacant face I gave up. Admittedly I maybe should have steered clear of the: �How on earth can it take you 3 days to realise your guinea pig is dead?� conversation starter, but I was genuinely curious - these people have a baby.

4:30 p.m. - 2010-04-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
catsoul
student-bum
annie-cam
vintagepearl
pimlico
bluemeany
hedgehoggy
mahagony
ava-reborn
the-moo
toiletwater
zebrasaur
joistmonkey
boredlaura
onlyemma
mulcie
dullthud
anibananie
thebeesknees
buffylass
katanabright
atavist
daddydays
sopeculiar
shot-of-tea
bobbiedylan
clairecav
laura-jane
gutterballs
jumblygiant
violetsmile
nexttoyou
marzipanmind
twodoorsdown
flufflebunny
princesscee
indpndnt-ter
polly-esther
sunstargirl
konbu
smashthegas
idiot-milk
twelvebeer
scotvalkyrie
bitterwineuk