randomrabbit's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Her fingers smelled of Coco Pops

Buying less and not spending as much on things means you have more money. Also, selling something of value for an amount means you have that amount to spend on something else or save. Thank you Money Saving Expert. Where would we all be without you gobshitting out the obvious? A pretty pickle I�m sure.

I have nothing to do. That�s a lie and a fib, I have lots to do I�m just not doing it. I�d lost a load of underpants for a few days but I just found them under some other stuff. I�m exhausted now from all the excitement.

Oh wow - Amanda Holden becomes a country singer. I'm not sure television can get any worse. Turn off the signal, stop the satellites, we�re there - the echoey cave of wankitude has finally been wiped clean.

I just made some mince pies that I was going to make at Christmas but decided it would probably be too much fannying about with a broken wrist. I�m not that fussed about mince pies but I�m incredibly bored and seeing the jar of mincemeat every time I opened the cupboard was starting to annoy me. I made some mini beef Wellington things as well but with pork instead of beef. A minced pork in fact with herbs and onion. Ok so if you insist on being a fussy breeches technically I suppose they're less beef Wellingtons and more sausage rolls but that doesn't sound as good. Bloody nice they are though.

Ooh Piers Morgan, I see it can. Tuesday night is twat night on ITV.

11:15 p.m. - 2010-02-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
catsoul
student-bum
annie-cam
vintagepearl
pimlico
bluemeany
hedgehoggy
mahagony
ava-reborn
the-moo
toiletwater
zebrasaur
joistmonkey
boredlaura
onlyemma
mulcie
dullthud
anibananie
thebeesknees
buffylass
katanabright
atavist
daddydays
sopeculiar
shot-of-tea
bobbiedylan
clairecav
laura-jane
gutterballs
jumblygiant
violetsmile
nexttoyou
marzipanmind
twodoorsdown
flufflebunny
princesscee
indpndnt-ter
polly-esther
sunstargirl
konbu
smashthegas
idiot-milk
twelvebeer
scotvalkyrie
bitterwineuk