randomrabbit's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What would Dr. Mark Sloan do?

If I was the violent type I might be tempted to beat my brother-in-law repeatedly about the head with a big pointy stick, and while I�m about it give my sister a bit of a slapping too. But since I sit cross-legged at the opposite end on the violenceometer I�ll have to make do with chuntering to myself, calling him a twat and wondering how the fuck my nephews turned out like they did when they have such a giant, turdy knob-end for a dad.

If I was the violent type I might be tempted to beat Chris� Actually this could go on for ages. I might just do a list of people who are a bit rubbish at some point.

The weekend was largely pie based. Both baking and eating them. Baking them because no bugger I gave apples from my tree to took what I thought was a fairly blatant hint and made me pie. And eating them because I didn�t check the freezer before I started to see if there was any room, so even after palming a load off on poor unsuspecting folk I still had much pie left! I suspect my arse may have tripled in size.

Hmm, Bill Oddie�s hair seems to have gone a peculiar shade or orange.

Emu Vs Snoop Dogg! Chris always told me I dreamt this.

Oh how I wish I could think of something to write.

10:29 p.m. - 2007-11-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
catsoul
student-bum
annie-cam
vintagepearl
pimlico
bluemeany
hedgehoggy
mahagony
ava-reborn
the-moo
toiletwater
zebrasaur
joistmonkey
boredlaura
onlyemma
mulcie
dullthud
anibananie
thebeesknees
buffylass
katanabright
atavist
daddydays
sopeculiar
shot-of-tea
bobbiedylan
clairecav
laura-jane
gutterballs
jumblygiant
violetsmile
nexttoyou
marzipanmind
twodoorsdown
flufflebunny
princesscee
indpndnt-ter
polly-esther
sunstargirl
konbu
smashthegas
idiot-milk
twelvebeer
scotvalkyrie
bitterwineuk