randomrabbit's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My first would have been �I know there�s something in the wake of your smile; I get a notion from the look in your eyes� and then it pretty much went downhill from there!

My dad has a theory that old men fart at urinals (and peeing in general) because the older you are the harder you have to push to get things moving down there and therefore the more likely you are to force one out accidentally. This may or may not be true but, as my mum points out, still doesn�t explain why he farts the entire length of the landing every morning.

I was rather sadly a little too excited by the potatoes I grew!

Okay, not really many for the effort I put in and they�re small and I know there are people called �farmers� who do that sort of thing for you, but still I felt oddly chuffed and unlike supermarket ones at least I know what they�re grown in � compost and cat shit.

Oh please oh please oh please let unfunny cockney twat Jim Davidson be accidentally braised in a red wine sauce on Hell�s Kitchen. Ooh, or spit roasted.

Rubbish, I know. Really just wanted to show off my spuds!

10:38 p.m. - 2007-09-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
catsoul
student-bum
annie-cam
vintagepearl
pimlico
bluemeany
hedgehoggy
mahagony
ava-reborn
the-moo
toiletwater
zebrasaur
joistmonkey
boredlaura
onlyemma
mulcie
dullthud
anibananie
thebeesknees
buffylass
katanabright
atavist
daddydays
sopeculiar
shot-of-tea
bobbiedylan
clairecav
laura-jane
gutterballs
jumblygiant
violetsmile
nexttoyou
marzipanmind
twodoorsdown
flufflebunny
princesscee
indpndnt-ter
polly-esther
sunstargirl
konbu
smashthegas
idiot-milk
twelvebeer
scotvalkyrie
bitterwineuk