randomrabbit's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Have you ever tried to milk a soya bean? Fiddly little nipples!

A few pics of Berlin that I was going to put in the last entry but when I shrunk them down they went all blocky and I don�t know how to make them not. But today apparently I don�t care because I�m trying very hard to not watch Big Brother. And don�t you be thinking I�m not cultured.

A pointy thing:

View from up pointy thing:

The Brandenburg Gate. Or as we like to call it: What you could see behind Gary Lineker during The World Cup:

The hotel where Michael Jackson dangled his baby:


What they never actually said was that half an hour before Martin Bashir had been on the balcony and a load of smug twattiness had oozed from his face and would have been more than sufficient to cushion the fall of a small child, as it had Martin himself when he accidentally tripped over the skeletal remains of The Elephant Man�s arse and fell off the balcony landing with a soft plop in the blancmange like twattiness before being pulled clear by a group of jaunty freaks and licked out.

So in a moment of inspired boredom at work I made a hat out of bulldog type clips and sheets of paper. And by way of a congratulations on the A-level results for The Lovely Annie I wrote You�re Ace on it. Well actually I wrote Your�e Ace on it at first because I�m a twat and so had to re-make it. But the good thing about a hat made of paper and clippie things is you can easily replace bits. And any disparaging remarks about my colouring in and you�ll be on the business end of an arse kicking.

I should apologise for the following pics, but I don�t think you can call a hat a hat unless it�s on a head. I am a fan of not explaining stuff so just smiling at people when they came in and saw me sat at my desk with it on taking pictures of my head tickled me a little. And I wonder why they all think I�m weird at work. And gay, for some reason. Whatever. I took these in the toilet as my boss was prowling about (dignified is the word you're looking for):

I was going for a deerstalker effect with this, but actually it looks more French Foreign Legion. I�ve named them Legion flaps:

I feel an urge to justify the state of our work toilets for some reason (and my lack of a shave, but we can put that one down to being a lazy chuff)! We�re being plastered and painted and stuff so they look even tattier than normal. I was in there today thinking about this time yesterday I was sat here taking pictures of myself in a silly hat, and today I�m sat here having a poo.

So yes, that�s been my week! Getting annoyed at my pictures and making a hat! And also trying to persuade the Wonderful Christy that it would be a nice gesture on her part if she were to pop up to Sheffield for a shag! She�s having none of it. And rightly so. If only you could ply someone with liquor over the internet!

Nighty night

11:18 p.m. - 2007-08-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
catsoul
student-bum
annie-cam
vintagepearl
pimlico
bluemeany
hedgehoggy
mahagony
ava-reborn
the-moo
toiletwater
zebrasaur
joistmonkey
boredlaura
onlyemma
mulcie
dullthud
anibananie
thebeesknees
buffylass
katanabright
atavist
daddydays
sopeculiar
shot-of-tea
bobbiedylan
clairecav
laura-jane
gutterballs
jumblygiant
violetsmile
nexttoyou
marzipanmind
twodoorsdown
flufflebunny
princesscee
indpndnt-ter
polly-esther
sunstargirl
konbu
smashthegas
idiot-milk
twelvebeer
scotvalkyrie
bitterwineuk