randomrabbit's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My aunt is made of star dust

So are all my other relatives now I mention it. Except my brother-in-law who's made of twat powder.

Odd TV crush No. 74:

The Hotel Inspector Alex Polizzi. She can go on my reality TV list along with the Scottish one from How Mucky Are You? and the frumpy goth from Buy A House. Oooh she makes me want to buy a hotel and run it shitly.

9:46 a.m. - 2010-08-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
catsoul
student-bum
annie-cam
vintagepearl
pimlico
bluemeany
hedgehoggy
mahagony
ava-reborn
the-moo
toiletwater
zebrasaur
joistmonkey
boredlaura
onlyemma
mulcie
dullthud
anibananie
thebeesknees
buffylass
katanabright
atavist
daddydays
sopeculiar
shot-of-tea
bobbiedylan
clairecav
laura-jane
gutterballs
jumblygiant
violetsmile
nexttoyou
marzipanmind
twodoorsdown
flufflebunny
princesscee
indpndnt-ter
polly-esther
sunstargirl
konbu
smashthegas
idiot-milk
twelvebeer
scotvalkyrie
bitterwineuk