randomrabbit's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dispensing truth turds

While pondering who to vote for tomorrow, I see the BNP have been travelling round the country squeezing out honesty farts from their Truth Truck. The Hate Car and Xenophobe Bus presumably in the garage.

With the Lie Lorry. And the Venom Van.

I�ll stop now.

bnp

Rather astutely they say it�s like a �leaflet on wheels�. Odd as I see my leaflet as a paper Twat Truck. No, damn, I didn't mean Twat Truck I meant Twat Truck. Cock. Twat Truck. Oh forget it.

11:14 p.m. - 2009-06-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
catsoul
student-bum
annie-cam
vintagepearl
pimlico
bluemeany
hedgehoggy
mahagony
ava-reborn
the-moo
toiletwater
zebrasaur
joistmonkey
boredlaura
onlyemma
mulcie
dullthud
anibananie
thebeesknees
buffylass
katanabright
atavist
daddydays
sopeculiar
shot-of-tea
bobbiedylan
clairecav
laura-jane
gutterballs
jumblygiant
violetsmile
nexttoyou
marzipanmind
twodoorsdown
flufflebunny
princesscee
indpndnt-ter
polly-esther
sunstargirl
konbu
smashthegas
idiot-milk
twelvebeer
scotvalkyrie
bitterwineuk