randomrabbit's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Onions is a pi away from opinions and I have neither. Ho ho. Cock.

Who�d have thought - Jim Davidson a racist nazi (okay I embelished that bit slightly) homophobe! I prefer stupid twat myself, it�s more all-encompassing of his prejudices but also reflects that given the chance to suppress his urge to be a cock and show us that he wasn�t the big pair of tits we all think him to be, he chose instead to dutifully play along by saying something that might possibly be construed as faintly offensive to overly sensitive gay men, which is all of them, obviously. And being the consummate performer gave the audience what they wanted � a programme without him in it. ITV bosses said they had to ask him to leave because, well, that�s the reason he was there. They�re just surprised it took him this long and that he didn�t mention his black friend, Chalky.

He should go for more the stealth homophobe like what I am - being nice to their faces whilst simultaneously willing their cocks to rot off for their depraved doings.

I don�t want to give the impression that I obsessively hate the man. Well, no, actually I do. I�ve mentioned him in 4 past entries it seems. 1 of them I wanted send him some rope in case he ever decided to hang himself he had some handy! But no, he has his good side. He goes off to �entertain� the troops and stuff, and makes being shot in the face by the Taliban not seem so bad, so that�s nice.

I�ll stop.

The new layout is courtesy of the adorable and wonderful and still won�t shag me despite much begging and sobbing, Christy. I love it, thank you.

So I have the place to myself for 2 weeks from Monday as my boss and the MD are both on holiday. It�ll be busier but nice to have them fucked off, especially as it�s that time of year for me to get pissed off at my job and want to leave. And my boss wants my office. I suspected this as he shares with the MD and wants his own, and didn�t want the only other one available � a tiddly little chuff. The MD has just asked me what I think about swapping mine. I told him I wasn't best pleased with the idea. I won�t actually get a say in it though in the end, just being the lackey. This irks me quite a considerable amount. I love my office and means I can toss about all day and not do any work. I really don�t want the small one and I don�t want to share either. New job? If only one would fall on my lap as I�m so so lazy with that sort of stuff. We�ll see.

In the spirit of Quizery:

I don�t know if you can make it out well in the pic but there�s a path that�s been trodden in the grass that leads up to, well, absolutely nothing. You can't get anywhere on it - it's just a few trees down a bank to a fence that runs along the side of a railway track then down past an industrial park thing. So if you can be arsed, who or what made the track? Me turning up naked on your doorstep with a pink ribbon round my naughty bits if you should get it. So think hard (oo-er) before you answer!


4:23 p.m. - 2007-09-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
catsoul
student-bum
annie-cam
vintagepearl
pimlico
bluemeany
hedgehoggy
mahagony
ava-reborn
the-moo
toiletwater
zebrasaur
joistmonkey
boredlaura
onlyemma
mulcie
dullthud
anibananie
thebeesknees
buffylass
katanabright
atavist
daddydays
sopeculiar
shot-of-tea
bobbiedylan
clairecav
laura-jane
gutterballs
jumblygiant
violetsmile
nexttoyou
marzipanmind
twodoorsdown
flufflebunny
princesscee
indpndnt-ter
polly-esther
sunstargirl
konbu
smashthegas
idiot-milk
twelvebeer
scotvalkyrie
bitterwineuk